Elena’s orchid…

“I love taking care of things. I love watching my plants grow, so I’d definitely save my orchid from a fire”

chronicles of brixton save from a fire  orchid flower

Here’s what happened when I turned Brixton resident Elena’s beautiful orchid into a building block for the 2x3m digital collage that will be The Chronicles of Brixton…

chronicles brixton save from fire orchid flower mandala kaleidoscopic kaleidoscope digital art

Check back to watch it grow 🙂

Brixton, what would you save from a fire? Send your image to Robyn@archiemaclondon.co.uk or @SaveFromAFire on Instagram or Twitter. Give us a like on Facebook too 🙂

Leave a Reply

